My Actifit Report Card: September 19 2023

in Actifit8 months ago

Waking up this morning and seeing my face on the camera makes me feel that my face has not yet woken up even when my body is awake.

I, mom and a friend went together that early morning by 6.a.m for a walk to a friend's place. The place was very far comparing the distance to walk. It would take about 50mims on foot to get to the location.

We walked just about few metres from the house and then took transport. Was I happy? Yes! Because it's been a while I and my mom walked together that early.

When we arrived at the location I was outside taking some beautiful shots

It was so interesting to find some creations around this environment. While waiting, I walked around and later logged on to my Facebook page to view some memes 🤫

This is one of my favourite street food. We enjoyed this food known as, Akara and Akamu. It's an African dish.

My daily activities continued don to the evening and I had a place to go and there was no time for my daily 30days workout challenge.

Happy I went out with my mom and had a great day. Thanks you all for reading my blog.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/09/2023
5343
Jogging, Photowalking, Running, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...