My Actifit Report Card: November 15 2023

in Actifit6 months ago

With the degrading strength we wake up everyday with and the support of regaining it in the way our body system is being built, doing something that stresses you is almost one of the things that is inevitable.

Early this morning as I went to my work place, a client came to me with a phone charging problem. And also issues with the power button. The device is X6557C or Infinix Smart 5

There is a place known as plaza or ibom plaza in my city and its some kilometres away from my current location. About 30mins drive

I took public transport to the location. On reaching there, I went into the vendors stor and purchased what I can for that is, replacement for X6557C power flex and down board (or sub board).

I went with the whole body in bubble case. Bought, tested and coupled the whole thing together. Some minutes later, I took my leave. Just imagining how the time flies. It was noon already.

I got back to my work place. Did other things and later in the evening, I took my bike for a ride to deliver a client's phone.

I got home after riding for long distances and exercising myself a bit. I reached home, parked the bike. Started playing music I missed for a long time since I wasn't feeling well 😂

No matter the ups and down, I still made it today. Thank Jehovah for everything

Thanks you too for reading through this blog
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/11/2023
10723
Cycling, Daily Activity, Dancing, Running, Stretching, Walking

Sort:  

Sounds like you are very skilled at cell phone repair my friend!!😄
I'm sure that is much needed skill just about anywhere in the world!!😄
Excellent 10k @actifit steps today congratulations have a wonderful evening!

Everything advances with time and more effort, but sure I know what I'm doing.

Thanks for coming around. It's nice t have you friend

It is very intricate work, I just replaced the battery in the Mrs. cell phone!😀
You have to have patience !😇🤗

Patience, yes, I need to

You and me as well Lol!😇
Enjoy the weekend my friend !🤗

Loading...