My Actifit Report Card: March 30 2024

in Actifitlast month

meditating, doing house chores, cycling,

Dear friends,

Yesterday evening, I went cycling to a playground located at the southern side of the town. I did physical exercises there for about thirty minutes there. It was a nice pleasant place with not many people visiting.

IMG_20240329_163523.jpg

Screenshot_2024-03-29-17-09-34-792_com.xiaomi.hm.health.jpg

In early morning, I meditated as usual for about 30 minutes. I think there were improvement in my meditation.

Yesterday morning, I prepared fried wontons with the remaining dough leaves and the fried minced chicken I prepared the day before. I over fried it a little and made it dark but it was still alright to eat. And it was delicious.

IMG_20240329_075501.jpg

IMG_20240329_081337.jpg

IMG_20240329_082428.jpg

Yesterday, I had not stared my new assignment and I had some free time. So, I cleaned my workshop warehouse trying to be organized.

Yesterday evening, I learned some tips on how to make steamed dumplings on Youtube. How to make them can be challenging if we don't know the secrets behind making them. I learnt it from the following Youtube and it answered many whys that I wanted to know. I will try to make some one day. It is better if I can make them myself because I can put the ingredients that I want like sausage, meat slices, etc.


source: Youtube


Then, I tried to learn how to write mobile app using Python because python is familiar to me. I found one site that taught how to - it used Kivy to write apps with Python. What was nice was Kivy could run cross-platform on Window, Mac, Linux and Raspberry Pi. I have one Raspberry Pi and I will try to run on that. The site that I found is as follow.

https://realpython.com/mobile-app-kivy-python/

Those are some of the activities for yesterday.

@princekham
Myanmar
30th March 2024


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/03/2024
1549
Aerobics, Cycling, Daily Activity, House Chores

Sort:  

@princekham, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @princekham gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Beautiful fried wontons!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!MEME

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@asterkame(2/5) tipped @princekham


This post was upvoted by the Cycling Community
cycling.PNG
Subscribe to the Cycling Community and share your cycling related posts with us.
Join our Discord Channel if you want to chat about cycling.


You can support the Cycling Community by delegating HP
| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 250 HP | 500 HP |