My Actifit Report Card: April 29 2024

in Actifit23 days ago (edited)

Doing house chores, learning online courses, walking in the garden

Dear friends,

In this evening, I walked around the lake in the garden. It was over half a mile distance walk.

Screenshot_2024-04-29-16-42-35-162_com.xiaomi.hm.health.jpg

IMG_20240429_163827.jpg

In the morning when I got up, I meditated for 30 minutes. Now, I am trying to do things that I should do with less attachment and without procrastination. And meditation can help me to be less attached and focus on things that I should.
In this morning, I continued on working my assignment. I hope to complete it in a couple of days. I feel it is time consuming but I came to learn about the parliamentary system and the separation of power between the executive, the legislative and the judiciary. However, I still need to learn how to have check-and -balance of power among them and to ensure rule of law.

And in this morning, I installed the control panel for the Artisan pump and tested it. It worked fine as I expected. However, I had to replace the solenoid valve that I used for air outlet. Now, I can run the compressor for the artisan well remotely using the phone app over WiFi.

IMG_20240428_203711.jpg

Those were some of the activities for yesterday.

@princekham
Myanmar
29th April 2024


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/04/2024
533
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

@princekham, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @princekham gets !COFFEE from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

!PIZZA
!HUG

@myothuzar, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@asterkame(1/5) tipped @princekham
myothuzar tipped princekham

Beautiful flowers!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!MEME

princekham, asterkame sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.