My Actifit Report Card: July 19 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

Daily activities - Finishing my gate door, do house work

Dear friends,

Yesterday, I finished installing hinge and this morning, bolt lock to the gate door. Now I just need to install the L shape steel bars that will be buried in the ground. And I will need to paint it to get away from being rusted, of course.

IMG_20240719_095918.jpg

IMG_20240718_153238.jpg

And yesterday, I prepared liquid 16 L soap for the chairperson of the meditation center. I prepared it using the raw materials and used my motor to stir it in preparing it. I made it for him FOC because he was volunteering for the meditation center.

IMG_20240718_143445.jpg

Then, I trim the edges of the weed mats; I will use them to cover the base around the avocado plants I just grew. There were forty of them. I will go to the plantation site by next week I think.

IMG_20240718_091202.jpg

In every morning, as usual, I meditated for one hour. Now, I tried to meditate for one hour full instead of 30 minutes. I tried to be patient on finished one hour sitting during which, I observed the sensations caused to my body and mind, and tried to be just aware of them without reacting to them.

Other times, I did house chores - sweeping floor and tried to tidy things up.

Those were some of the activities for yesterday and today.

@princekham
Myanmar
19th July 2024


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/07/2024
918
Daily Activity

Sort:  

@princekham, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @princekham gets !COFFEE from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

It's nice to use a motor for liquid soap!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!MEME

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@asterkame(1/5) tipped @princekham

မှက်ချက်တွေပေးချင်ပေမဲ့ ဒေါင်းဗုတ်တွေက လိုက်နေလို့ မပေးဖြစ်သေးတာ အစ်ကိုရေ။
ဒီနေ့ပြီးရင်တော့ ပြီးပါပြီ။ နောက်ရက်မှ ပြန်လာပြီး အားပေးတော့မယ်။