You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 1 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

We all glad it's Friday Sis😁❤️
Ah a parade? I wonder how that looks at your side? Hopefully we get a peek📸

rest and unwind Sis, it's the weekend. Love ya🥂❤️🤗

Sort:  

Well, @queenstarr sis, I didn't go. I had plans for the day and wouldn't have made it happen if I'd gone. Lol, I don't really get out much! However, if I ever do go, I will take lots of pictures and post them. Take care my sweet sis! Love ya bunches!🤗😘💕🌼🤗 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @queenstarr and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Ah, tbh after a days work like yours, I would opt to return home and just sleep😂
Wake early enough, make dinner and go hiking. Return, have a shower, eat dinner, sit and watch a movie...LOL

No worries, I look forward to those❤️

Love you Sis❤️🤗❤️

There are days I'd love to see if I could actually sleep for 24 hours! It would be marvelous if I could. Love YOU sis!🤗😘💞🌼🤗

It will be. Love ya too sis😘🤗❤️

🤗😘💜💞🌼🤗