Making a hanging Tub by glass for Inch plant

in Actifit4 years ago

Hello Everyone


Hope all are you being safe in this corona pandemic situation. It is time to stay at home. And do something at home that make you happy.

I am a part time gardener. It is my hobby also. I try to use Household waste as my gardening equipment. Today i going to share with you my last used equipment.

I had some plastic bootle in my house that was not used for any work.

20200411_120255.jpg
Unused plastic Bootles

Then i made three pores in three side of this. and made a way to hanging it in my balcony. Then i set there some Inch plant for grow.

Then i send you some pic by step..

20200412_141025.jpg
After firat set up

20200425_112934.jpg
They are growing

20200506_122343.jpg
Explore

20200604_100537.jpg
At present

Thanks to all

Stay Home,
Stay Safe...

Sort:  

A nice one.

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 12/18)

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @ashikstd and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!