My Actifit Report Card: May 23 2024

in Actifit4 months ago

Okay, that’s way better. 16k steps. Still shy of the records set by my first day, 18k steps. I’m going to try to push it and hit 20k tomorrow!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/05/2024
16485
Aerobics

Sort:  

Well done!
You literally set the pace for other members in the Actifit community.
10,000 steps is my personal goal to achieve.

Thank you so much! Nevertheless, don't mind if I ask you. I am quite new here so I don't really understand this AFIT, though I completely resonate and feel that this really helps improve our lifestyle.

May I know what's this ranking system and what's it for? Hehe. Thanks buddy

Well, you found the right person to ask... LOL!
Although my account is a bit older than yours, your HP, Hive Engine tokens, and overall activity are much higher than mine, so I don't think I am any more competent to respond to your question than you are.
Personally, I try posting Actifit reports whenever I can, in addition to other articles and posts.
My impression so far is that, by being active within the Hive blockchain, one can earn various types of rewards that add up.
For some people who are not big investors in Hive and its related tokens, this process takes longer, but big investors, such as whales etc., can build their wealth on Hive much faster.
At least, this is what I have understood so far.
I may be wrong.

Not at all! All advise is good advise. I'm also looking towards a day whereby I can draw a neat passive income from this.

Let us all work forward together, gonna follow you and nudge you when you stop moving "like literally".

I try my best to stake all my tokens and delegate them out, so that they can compound along the way. Maybe that's why

Loading...

Congratulations @rayius! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP