My Actifit Report Card: July 22 2023

in Actifit9 months ago

I'm just short of my 10000 step goal. It didn't really feel like I had that many steps, but that's what actifit tells me. It is easy to lose track when you have to walk around a warehouse. I'm still working in Texas, but my flight leaves early in the morning. Unfortunately, I won't have much of an opportunity to sleep before then. Oh well, I'll sleep when I get home, I guess.

The photo above is just a random shot driving back to my hotel after lunch.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/07/2023
9851
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @retrodroid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 42000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 43000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 3
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2