My Actifit Report Card: April 11 2024

in Actifitlast month

Today several things happened. First, in the morning I went to buy a new helmet for the bicycle. Everything ok. But returning, I got a puncture, this time in the back wheel. Luckily, I wasn't too far, so I have returney walking.
Then, went to work as usual, using the public transport because don't have the time to fix the bike in that precise moment.

In the afternoon I've found this beautiful tree with pink flowers covering the branches and the floor. Don't know how it's name, but it transmit a very peaceful feeling.


Notes:

  • All photos are of my own 📸
  • Images from my profile in Strava
    This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


    10/04/2024
    11380
    Cycling, Walking
    Height
    180 cm
    Weight
    69 kg
    Body Fat
    %
    Waist
    cm
    Thighs
    cm
    Chest
    cm
Sort:  
Loading...