My Actifit Report Card: May 3 2024

in Actifit19 days ago

Today I went as a touristic guide. A group of exchange student from the Western Ontario University in Canada came to Cuba for three months to practice their knowledge of engineering as part of an agreement with the CUJAE. This was their first day, so I have shown them the arounds to help the to accommodate faster an easier.
We walk a lot around the neighborhood, more than 10 km 🔥


Notes:

  • All photos are of my own 📸
  • Images from my profile in Strava
    This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


    02/05/2024
    17966
    Walking
    Height
    180 cm
    Weight
    59 kg
    Body Fat
    %
    Waist
    cm
    Thighs
    cm
    Chest
    cm
Sort:  
Loading...