My Actifit Report Card: May 11 2024

in Actifit14 days ago

Today was a very exhausting day. One if my friends have moved to a new house and I and my gf help them to move the things. As new home was near to previous one, we used a cart to move big objects like refrigerator and washing machine. Smaller things went in another friend's car.

We walked a lot and used the stairs too much 🥵

Only recorded in Strava the going in bycicle and the final walk, because the trips in and out the building brings problems with the GPS

Notes:

  • All photos are of my own 📸
  • Images from my profile in Strava

    This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


    11/05/2024
    19173
    Cycling, Home Improvement, Walking
    Height
    180 cm
    Weight
    60 kg
    Body Fat
    %
    Waist
    cm
    Thighs
    cm
    Chest
    cm
Sort:  
Loading...