Two Days Streak

in Actifit5 months ago

Another day in the office today. That means no running and no exercise. I still cannot believe how I managed to work from the office 5 days a week. I am brain dead when I came back from the office where I spent 100% of my time talking to colleagues on MS Teams.

The weather was mellow. Snow happened but it started melting right away. We are looking into a couple of days rain and not cold temperature.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/12/2023
13222
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Wish I could work from home even couple days of my work week. That would be nice!
Still good amount of steps 😁

I know I am a spoilt dude with the ability to complain on non-complains. Hope you can do that.

Loading...