My Actifit Report Card: March 9 2024

in Actifit2 months ago (edited)

Hi and good day everyone! Happy Sunday! Here’s my stepping report.
This morning, I did my exercise and I walked around the neighborhood. Nice and beautiful day today. Lots of fluffy and chunky clouds up in the sky. I had a nice time with my walk today. Nature was great.
I stayed home and did some housework, cooking, washing and cleaning, etc.
That is all everyone. Thanks for coming back. Hope you’re having a great day with whatever you do. Until next time, wishing everyone good health and happiness.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/03/2024
10406
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @roger5120! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery