My Actifit Report Card: April 16 2024

in Actifit13 days ago (edited)

Hi Everyone! Happy Tuesday. Welcome back and thanks for stopping by.

Again, this morning I did my stretching, some exercises and I walked in the neighborhood and some people were out and about too, some with their four legged pets. While walking I heard a lot of birds chirping; they sound soothing and happy. That’s really good, right?
And late this afternoon, I was out doing errands.
And tgat is pretty much it everyone. Thanks again for stopping by. Until next report. Have a nice day.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/04/2024
12380
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Nice photos, 12k is a great achievement
Keep the flame on my friend 🔥💪

Loading...