My Actifit Report Card: September 11 2023

in Actifit • 8 months ago

Hello Hive Fams! 🤗
Have a Good Day! ☺
Today i went around the village jogging in the morning and in the afternoon, the route was approximately 2km, which I thought was quite tiring because I didn't exercise enough (lol) 😂

Apart from that, the scenery around my village was still very beautiful and fresh and i took several photos from the village area. I was in near a small park which has a monument of a hand holding a ball which depicts that in my village there are lots of sports athletes who are sent to the city center for competitions such as soccer athletes, weightlifting, boxing, jogging athletes and others.

Apart from that, the green atmosphere in my village makes me enthusiastic about jogging in the morning. Exercise not only makes our bodies healthy but also sends more oxygen to the brain so that our minds will be calmer and fresher in dealing with stress from the activities we do every day ☺

How bout your activities today fams? Hope you have fun tho 🤗!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/09/2023
8052
Jogging

Sort:  
Loading...