Para nada facil (es/en)

in Actifit7 months ago

Hola linda comunidad...bueno quisiera empezar comentandoles que me llama la atención el mundo del ejercicio físico pero siempre he sido gordita jajajaj desde que tengo uso y razón siempre he sido de cuerpo voluptuoso pero no es algo que me incomode o me haga sentir mal de hecho estoy muy conforme con mi cuerpo y me encanta.

1699837590037.jpg

Si que es verdad que ha habido etapas en mi vida en los que e incorporado el ejercicio físico y la buena alimentación a mi vida y se ven notoriamente los cambios no solo en la apariencia ya no es solo de como te ves sino de como te siente, es una realidad que te siente mejor, es duro entrenar por lo menos yo me fatigo, me estreso mucho al principio porque pasó un poco de hambre y me da decaimiento pero al final te sientes más activa y conforme pasa el tiempo tu cuerpo te lo va agradeciendo.
Gracias a la vida soy bastante saludable, pero pensando en un futuro si es verdad que deseo cambiar mis hábitos y no perder la motivación nunca más pero creeme que es súper difícil porque soy de esas que empiezan, dan su 100% pero ya luego poco a poco vuelvo a caer a los malos hábitos...
Admiro mucho la fuerza de voluntad de las personas que entrenan y se cuidan todo el tiempo y los admiro porque el mundo del ejercicio no es para nada sencillo.

Not easy at all
Hello beautiful community...well I would like to start by telling you that I am interested in the world of physical exercise but I have always been chubby jajajajaj since I can remember and reason I have always been voluptuous body but it is not something that makes me feel uncomfortable or makes me feel bad in fact I am very happy with my body and I love it.
It is true that there have been stages in my life in which I have incorporated physical exercise and good nutrition to my life and the changes are noticeable not only in appearance but also in how you feel, it is a reality that you feel better, it is hard to train at least I get tired, I get stressed a lot at first because I was a little hungry and I feel down but in the end you feel more active and as time goes by your body will thank you for it.
Thanks to life I am quite healthy, but thinking about the future it is true that I want to change my habits and never lose motivation again but believe me it is very difficult because I am one of those who start, give 100% but then little by little I fall back into bad habits ....
I admire the willpower of people who train and take care of themselves all the time and I admire them because the world of exercise is not easy at all.

Créditos
Fotos sacadas de mi galería personal
Traducido por DeepL translate

Credits
Photos taken from my personal gallery
Translated by DeepL translate

Sort:  

Congratulations @roxy00! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thanks You ♥️

All good @roxy00! You have what it takes to achieve this new goal on Hive! Keep it up!

BTW, our funding proposal is waiting for your support to continue bringing fun and badges to the Hive community.
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!