You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A good day - My Actifit Report Card: September 23 2023

in Actifit8 months ago

Ohooi, it's a good thing that your hubby joined on your hike. It's good to have a walk with your partner, maybe while hand in hand too? Just kidding, lol. By the way, why you all cab take a phot of a butterfly beautifully like this, and I can't (눈‸눈) they always fly away from me huhu

Sort:  

Haha! Believe me, that butterfly photo was just a matter of luck, there were many like that and they all eluded me. Don't give up, one of these days you'll find an unsuspecting one! 🦋😄

!LOLZ

Why is a timer like a scale?
They both measure wait.

Credit: reddit
@ruffatotmeee, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of coquicoin-leo

(1/1)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Hahaha, hope to get that luck too one day. The sad thing is the butterfly visiting in our garden are all so tiny that it is really hard to capture them ( ꈍᴗꈍ)