We did the Golden Gate Bridge - My Actifit Report Card: August 11 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I wanted to walk across the Golden Gate Bridge, so I drove the family up to Sausalito, California this morning.

It took 5.5 hours to drive up to the Golden Gate Bridge, but we were out the door before 5am. So we’re able to enjoy the afternoon in the perfect weather of Marin and San Francisco counties.

We walked all the way to San Francisco, and then walked back to the Marin side.

We enjoyed some quality seafood in Sausalito before heading back home.

I should be out trying to score 20,000 @actifit steps, but I want to crash.

Thank you for the support.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/08/2022
14423
Daily Activity,House Chores,Weight Lifting,Walking

Sort:  

What fun! I love the Golden Gate bridge. You were there when it wasn't socked in with fog. It's much better for pictures that way. Looks like a great family excursion.

I made that walk several years ago too! So much fun and it looks like you had perfect weather!

Loading...