Almost Portland Oregon - My Actifit Report Card: September 23 2023

in Actifit8 months ago

I should of walked around the Portland airport while waiting for my cousin to pick me up.

She wanted me to keep her company on a drive down to California, so I flew up to Oregon this morning.

We will be doing a road trip all of tomorrow through Oregon and half of California. I’m determined to score at least 10,000 steps tomorrow during our journey.

I asked the young woman next to me on the flight if it was strange having a whiskey beverage on an early morning flight.

My step count is really low today, because I old man napped twice here in Wilsonville Oregon.

Best wishes from northern Oregon.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/09/2023
2382
Weight Lifting,Walking,Daily Activity,House Chores

Sort:  

Congratulations @runridefly! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveFest Meetings Contest

Enjoy your flight by friend, let us know how your @actifit road trip goes tomorrow!!!😄