My Actifit Report Card: February 20 2024

in Actifit5 months ago

Today is a blur. I heard some news that absolutely boiled my blood. Staying busy with the daily activity helped me work through the mind blowing news.

I cut some chromoly tubing, polished a bike frame and repaired two old bicycle wheel hubs.

We have some crazy stormy weather here in California, and I still ventured out on #huffy1 for a 5 mile bike ride.

It was so windy at times that I had to get off the saddle to push forward.

Best wishes, and I always appreciate the support.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/02/2024
12920
Cycling,Weight Lifting,Walking,House Chores,Daily Activity

Sort:  

Sounds like it windy @actifit bike ride today my friend!🙄
I hope you have a good day tomorrow and that things settle down for you!!

Loading...