I can't ride my bike through there - My Actifit Report Card: April 4 2024

in Actifit27 days ago

For decades, I could ride a bicycle between the fence and garage at my childhood home, but now it's a wood pile and a trumpet vine jungle.

I cut out most of the trumpet vine on the fence, but the rain started up and I ran out of daylight.

I feel like crap for some reason, so I'm laying down for the night.

Best wishes to all, and thank you.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/04/2024
16375
Gardening,Daily Activity,House Chores

Sort:  

It must be going around my friend....
Rest, and hopefully tomorrow you will feel better!!😄
It took me about a week and a half to feel better.....
Awesome 16 K "Sick " @actifit steps!!👍

Loading...