Bitcoin halving stream - My Actifit Report Card: April 19 2024

in Actifit28 days ago

My day was spent watching the Tone Vays' Bitcoin halving live stream. It's crazy how expensive post Bitcoin halving transactions are.

It looks like lightning transactions are the only way you will be able to send sats for now.

The live stream is still live.

Thank you, and best wishes.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/04/2024
5219
Walking,House Chores,Daily Activity

Sort:  

So, it already happened? Good morning !LOLZ

@tipu curate

I've just written a song about a tortilla.
Well, it is more of a rap really.

Credit: reddit
@runridefly, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ervin-lemark

(1/2)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Loading...

I watched it live as well👍🎉
Bitcoin will continue up!😊