A DYNO Blast - My Actifit Report Card: April 21 2024

in Actifit11 days ago

It was a busy day with a lot of quality activity. My mom and step dad had a 30 year old bag of concrete in the back corner of the garage and I just about killed myself trying to break it up and dispose of it. That happened within the last hour.

I woke up early and walked through the Sunday swap meet 2 times.

I scored a mid 90s Dyno Blast BMX. It originally came with a coaster brake, but now has a freewheel. Fortunately the wheels are a matching set. It looks like all other parts are original.

I also scored a vice with a small anvil. I had to make a few trips to the family van.

I didn't get a bike ride in today, but I did walk up the town hill this afternoon.

I carried around 1000 pounds of Olympic weight today for about 2000 steps. It was usually 70 to 50 pounds each trip.

I also carried a very heavy 65" tv about 150 feet. Lol. The things I do.

A lot of cows up on the hill, and I like listening to the cows talking.

Best wishes!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/04/2024
23441
Hiking,Walking,Weight Lifting,House Chores,Daily Activity,Kettlebell Training

Sort:  
Loading...