Actifit Report Card: Mostly Cycling - 8k Steps - October 27 2022

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

Hello Hivers!
Welcome to my Activity Report :)

Today was just a usual day, i spent the night at a friends place, so this morning i had to cycle to my place. My friend lives near the beach, so i enjoyed the views along the coast. Later, alongside a river, and finally across town.

I enjoy taking black and white photos, those are shots of the place i stopped by to rest, drink and relax for a lil bit.

I managed to reach over 8k steps!! Not bad!!

Hope you enjoyed my report. Wish you all a great day, keep fit!!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/10/2022
8608
Cycling, Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
170 cm
Weight
50 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Dear @ruralio,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!