My Actifit Report Card: August 4 2023

in Actifit11 months ago

Today was quite an active day at work. Most of my steps were made up from walking in shunting yards, as I work for the South African Railways. We are busy refurbishing some of the yards and took some contractors for yard inspections.

After work, I helped my dad to replace his car's rear brake pads. The tool in the photo, is used to push the calipers back in.

Enjoy your weekend.

Stay active, stay healthy.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/08/2023
14945
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
176 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
19.2 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

You are working very hard. you know more about it than we do I don't know what kind of work it is over there but you are doing great

Loading...