My Actifit Report Card: September 28 2023

in Actifit7 months ago

Today my wife and I did some cycling in the gym. We did some zone 2 training, as we had some interval training yesterday.

I did 24.6 km and burnt 470 calories.

I am only planning to do my next race in mid October, thus I have some time to still improve my fitness levels.

My wife enjoyed my previous race so much as a spectator, that she now also plans to take up Mountain biking.

Stay active, stay healthy.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/09/2023
7499
Cycling
Height
176 cm
Weight
69 kg
Body Fat
17 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

7499 good activity report

Thank you.

Loading...

How fantastic to be able to train together! @zakludick I think you'll have to come swim with me ❤️❤️