My Actifit Report Card: April 21 2024

in Actifit14 days ago

My warm greetings to all my friends at Hive, I hope you are all well. My activity yesterday was that I went for a walk as usual and spent a long time there the weather was very nice. The weather was dry and my actifit steps are 8k.
This stamp is a part of my work which I use daily I work as a packer in a garment factory and whenever I have to close the cotton I use it to verify at a time I am satisfied with. Goes and seeing quality people are also satisfied
Yesterday being a bit free from work I was busy making my Actifit post and at that moment I had an idea why not write my name on a garment so I had some cords to hang the tag on. If you like this idea, please share it. It is a request from all the community of hive that your vote and support is needed.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/04/2024
8005
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

Stamp apni hai? !WEED

Loading...