My Actifit Report Card: April 25 2024

in Actifit14 days ago

I hope you are all well. My activity yesterday is that I went for a walk as usual and walked for a long time, making my actifit steps are 10k.
Dear friends I went to photograph a government building yesterday to prepare for my post where I saw British era buildings which are very old and still attractive this picture is of an old era check post which It was made very beautiful in the round like a room

This building is not common but a very special permission is required to go here because it is a government building called State Guest House, it is located on Mall Road, it is in the inner city of Lahore, its area is very large and Our Prime Minister and senior ministers of Pakistan stay here

There are many thick and tall trees around it which makes it like a forest. It is very quiet here and only the chirping of birds will be heard here all the time. The greenery here is very useful for the eyes. And it feels very peaceful here. I wandered here for a long time and was very happy to see many colorful birds here. It is really an interesting and beautiful place full of scenery.

This is the tallest tree I saw there and I took a picture in its shadow.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/04/2024
6036
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @sabirbashir! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...