My Actifit Report Card: February 4 2023

in Actifitlast year (edited)

Hello ActiFit Community Members,

Let me share my health reports along with actifit report

Summary

  • My both knees started having pain day before yesterday
  • I had to slow down yesterday
  • I couldn't finish 10,000 steps yesterday
  • I missed just 275 steps to complete 10,000 steps.
  • I think, I will try to finish 10,000 steps today.
  • Let's hope for the best.
  • Stay fit, stay strong, Stay Active & Fit.

Steps

image

Distance

image

Heartbeat

image

Stay Fit. Stay Hyderated

image

Actifit Report card

  • It is attached below.
    This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


    04/02/2023
    9723
    Jogging,Walking,Running
Sort:  
Loading...