My Actifit Report Card: March 23 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Greetings to all enthusiasts of the second way of life.Another day I've spent tracking my activities through my smartphone. Setting it apart from other days, this morning didn't begin with a charge as it's a day off. Throughout the day, I walked a lot while outside, and once at home, I engaged in a bit of weight-bearing physical exercises.I managed to score 9,000 points of activities, Victoria, from my efforts. What observations can you extract from my report?Wishing all of you good health and high spirits.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/03/2024
10004
Daily Activity, Stretching, Walking
Height
183 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...