My Actifit Report Card: March 27 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Greetings to all enthusiasts of a healthy lifestyle.
Today, I am sharing a report on yesterday's physical activities.
Yesterday commenced with my customary physical workout routine, including breathing exercises, static stretching, and various physical exercises.
Throughout the day, I endeavored to incorporate more walking into my routine, which allowed me to accumulate 9000 activity points.
During the evening, I spent time working at the computer but still managed to find a bit of time to exercise with a resistance band.
That concludes my update; I wish everyone a positive state of mind.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/03/2024
9023
Daily Activity, Walking, Yoga
Height
183 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...