(PL/ENG) Dwa spacery./Two walks. December 6 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hejka, cześć, witajcie. Dziś udało mi się zrobić ponad dziesięć tysięcy kroków, a to za sprawą dwóch spacerów. Oba były spowodowane korzystaniem z komunikacji miejskiej, do której musiałam dojść. Pierwsza wędrówka rozpoczęła się o 6:55. Zdziwiło mnie, że pomimo lekkiego mrozu, mi wcale nie było zimno. Mówiąc szczerze, to droga powrotna około 16 była zimniejszą i mniej przyjemną. Po całym dniu w mieście i owych spacerach byłam bardzo zmęczona, ale nie mogłam pozwolić sobie na odpoczynek. Spać położyłam się dopiero około 23.

Dziękuję za poświęcony czas na przeczytanie postu i życzę wam wszystkim miłego dnia/popołudnia/wieczoru ❤️.

Hey, hello, welcome. Today I managed over ten thousand steps, and that was due to two walks. Both were due to using public transport, which I had to walk to. The first walk started at 6:55 a.m. I was surprised to find that, despite the slight frost, I wasn't cold at all. To be honest, the way back around 4pm was colder and less pleasant. After a whole day in the city and these walks, I was very tired, but I couldn't afford to rest. I didn't go to bed until around 11pm.

Thank you for taking the time to read the post and I wish you all a good day/afternoon/evening ❤️.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/12/2022
10366
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...