(PL/ENG) Pierwszy dzień weekendu cudów./The first day of the weekend of wonders. December 9 2022

in Actifitlast year

Hejka, cześć, witajcie. Dziś mój dzień krążył wokół szlachetnej paczki. Od godziny 15 byłam na magazynie, bo to właśnie dziś zaczynam weekend cudów. Było nas około piętnastu, odbieraliśmy paczki darczyńców oraz jedna para wolontariuszy zawiozła już swoją paczkę rodzinie. Mnie czeka to dopiero jutro, ale to dobrze, zdążę się psychicznie na to przygotować. Czas razem spędziliśmy do około 19. Po powrocie do domu byłam padnięta. Mam nadzieję, że się nie przeziębię, a na to są niestety duże szanse, ponieważ nieustannie krążymy z zimnego do ciepłego...

Dziękuję za poświęcony czas na przeczytanie postu i życzę wam wszystkim miłego dnia/popołudnia/wieczoru ❤️.

Hey, hello, welcome. Today my day revolved around the noble package. I was at the warehouse from 3pm onwards, as it's the start of the weekend of miracles today. There were about fifteen of us, picking up donor parcels and one pair of volunteers had already taken their parcel to a family. I don't have to do that until tomorrow, but that's fine, I'll have time to mentally prepare for it. We spent time together until about 7 p.m. I was exhausted when I got home. I hope I don't catch a cold, and unfortunately there's a good chance of that as we are constantly circulating from cold to warm....

Thank you for taking the time to read the post and I wish you all a good day/afternoon/evening ❤️.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/12/2022
12021
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...