(PL/ENG) Drzemka./Nap. December 16 2022

in Actifitlast year

Hejka, cześć, witajcie. Dziś nie robiłam zbyt dużo. Od rana do 16 byłam w mieście. Po południu szybko zjadłam obiad, spakowałam się i pojechałam do Mateusza. Wieczorem obejrzeliśmy razem odcinek serialu, a ja zrobiłam sobie drzemkę.

Dziękuję za poświęcony czas na przeczytanie postu i życzę wam wszystkim miłego dnia/popołudnia/wieczoru ❤️.

Hey, hello, welcome. I didn't do much today. I was in town from the morning until 4pm. In the afternoon I had a quick lunch, packed up and went to Matthew's. In the evening we watched an episode of the TV series together and I took a nap.

Thank you for taking the time to read the post and I wish you all a good day/afternoon/evening ❤️.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/12/2022
16062
Daily Activity, Walking