(PL/ENG) Zajęty dzień./Busy day. December 19 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hejka, cześć, witajcie. Znów mam jakoś mało czasu, ale teraz jestem w stanie to zrozumieć, ponieważ zbliżają się święta. Dzis byłam długo w mieście, załatwiając wszystkie pilne sprawy. Po prostu zrobiłam sobie maseczkę i się grzałam. Na zewnątrz jest tak zimno, że cała zmarzłam.

Dziękuję za poświęcony czas na przeczytanie postu i życzę wam wszystkim miłego dnia/popołudnia/wieczoru ❤️.

Hey, hello, welcome. I'm somehow short on time again, but now I'm able to understand it as the holidays are approaching. Today I was in town for a long time, running all the urgent errands. I just made myself a mask and warmed myself up. It's so cold outside that I was freezing all over.

Thank you for taking the time to read the post and I wish you all a good day/afternoon/evening ❤️.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/12/2022
11774
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...