(PL/ENG) Senny dzień./A sleepy day. January 2 2023

in Actifit2 years ago

Hejka, cześć, witajcie. Dziś wstałam około godziny szóstej. Było to bardzo ciężkie, po tak długim czasie wypoczynku. Pojechałam do miasta, gdzie byłam do 13:30, następnie wróciłam do domu. Po powrocie szybko wykonałam wszystkie obowiązki i zabrałam się za oglądanie serialu. Podczas tej czynności, niestety zasnęłam i tak minął mi cały wieczór.

Dziękuję za poświęcony czas na przeczytanie postu i życzę wam wszystkim miłego dnia/popołudnia/wieczoru ❤️.

Hey, hello, hello. Today I got up at around six o'clock. It was very heavy, after resting for so long. I went to the city, where I stayed until 1:30pm, then came home. When I got back, I quickly did all my chores and got down to watching the TV series. During this activity, I unfortunately fell asleep and so passed the whole evening.

Thank you for taking the time to read the post and I wish you all a good day/afternoon/evening ❤️.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/01/2023
7045
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Dear @sandraa1,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!