Some changes in weather

in Actifit29 days ago

~ Today was a beautiful day, it's a shame that the rain had to ruin it. I walked as much as possible to complete this day and collect as many steps as possible. The goal is not so bad. I would like to take more steps during the day and I hope to fulfill it soon. ~

~ So nature again... From my posts you can conclude that I adore it. If someone asked me to describe myself in one word, it would definitely be nature. 😂

~ Afterwards I was with my brother and sister and while we were walking it started to rain. We had to run home. We are completely wet. When we got home, it started to rain more and more, it even started to thunder.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/05/2024
7867
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
168 kg
Weight
54 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Aqui dondd vivo durante la mañana esta soleado pero en la tarde cuando me toca entrenar llueve😥

Loading...