Sort: Β 

I started to use the comments for it indeed! !LUV
I meant that it would be better to start again to post her actifit reports, since she left off a couple of months ago... Like this I can use these Actifit reports, to write acomment and tip some !LOLZ

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Maybe they are just using another fitness app on another platform for their daily exercise reports. πŸ€”πŸ˜

Anyway, there is no difference for the token tip when tipping comments than when tipping posts. πŸ€“

She actually isn't... I think she considers it like "not worth the effort" I'll ask her !CTP

I did notice that the descriptions of her #Actifit reports were very short. πŸ€” Maybe she uses another fitness app that rewards her for posting on another platform. πŸ€”πŸ€“ !CTP !LUV

Nope, she doesn't. !CTP

It looks like you already have talked for a while to learn that she doesn't use any other fitness app that rewards daily exercise. πŸ€”πŸ˜ !LUV !CTP

Since she's my partner since 17 years you could say that !LOL

What did the painter say to the wall?
One more crack like that and I'll plaster you!

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

Why does Snoop Dogg carry around an umbrella.
Fo Drizzle.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's sew FUN tribe!
(2/6)