Sort:  

svanbo, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (9/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

The punch line comes first.
The worst thing about time travel jokes is…

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(6/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

No. I meant, that when we were young we thought we wouldn't neeed that much sleep and staying out all night is even cool.... !LOL
Getting older, I appreciate more the time I can rest and would like to go earlier to bed instead of later... !LUV

savvytester, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Why do math teachers have so many babies?
Because they know how to multiply.

Credit: theabsolute
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(1/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

I have seen some Internet memes where a child being told to sleep exclaims I don't want to sleep!, while an adult getting an opportunity to sleep says Finally.... 😴😅 !LOL

So true.... !wine

That makes me wonder how much sleep you had in the past 7 days. 🤔😅 !LOLZ

Definitely not enough lol !BEER

Elevator jokes are the best
They just work on so many levels.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(10/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ