My Actifit Report Card: March 19 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Hello Actifitters and Clean Planet Community,

Today I had a good day at work. After work I went for a walk because the weather was good and it was sunny. At the same time I did my part to help the environment and I picket up the trash. After my walk I went to buy some groceries and then I was heading back home to prepare dinner. Now I am relaxing on the couch and I will enjoy my evening on while watching TV.

@cleanplanet @cleanyourcity here is the result from my walk today. To both of you I wanna say thank you for your support and also for your contribution you make every day!

Have a nice evening everyone, always stay active and try to keep the planet clean. Let’s keep this great community growing and all together we can make a difference and help the environment. Let's make the world a clean place again.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/03/2024
14291
Walking,Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...