My Actifit Report Card: April 17 2024

in Actifit14 days ago

Hello Actifitters and Clean Planet Community,

I had a good day at work today. I started work a little bit later as I went to Dortmund yesterday to see the game between Dortmund and Madrid. I am very happy that I could be in the stadium for that epic victory from Dortmund. It was a very good and exciting game. After work I went for a little walk and at the same time I helped the environment and picked up the trash that was lying around. In the evening I watched the other champions league games on TV and no it is time to me to get some rest and recover from the long evening that I had yesterday.

@cleanplanet @cleanyourcity here is the result from my walk today. To both of you I wanna say thank you for your support and also for your contribution you make every day!

Have a nice evening everyone, always stay active and try to keep the planet clean. Let’s keep this great community growing and all together we can make a difference and help the environment. Let's make the world a clean place again.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/04/2024
10620
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  
Loading...