Workouts and My Actifit Report Card: July 20 2023

in Actifit9 months ago

Last week activity

Last week has been pretty good in comparison to the week before that. I burned approx 2114 calories as compared to 1986 calories I burned the week before that. And this this just based on work out at gym. I focused on all the muscles during weight training and also did boxing work out.

Cultfit weekly report

Google Fit report

However, if I look at my steps on google fit, there seems to substantial increase of approx 3000 steps in last week. Nevertheless, what is interesting is that despite the increase my total calories burned did not change much over the week. I wonder how google fit calculates this. Should I not be burning more if I was more active?

Cultfit weekly report for steps and calories

Workouts

So today I will describe the workouts I did my arms, chest, and leg workout. I do this so I can keep a track of my sets esp of extra exercises I do, in addition to those suggested by the cult fit app.

Arms (Monday)

Arms Exercises followed using the Cultfit app

Extras:

Bench dips 5 reps, 8 reps, 8 reps
Video for reference

Cable curls - 10kgx8reps, 7.5x10rep, 7.5x10

Video for reference

Chest (Tuesday)

Chest Exercises followed using the Cultfit app

Extras:

Assisted pull ups (underhand close grip) 10 reps (30 Kg), 8 reps (30 Kg), 5 reps (30 Kg)

Incline barbell bench press on Smith machine
10 kg x 10 reps, 10 kg x 9 reps, 10 kg x8 reps

Video for reference

Decline barbell bench press
5 kgx10 reps, 5 kgs x 10 reps, 5kgx10reps

Video for reference

Seated dumbbell spider curls (Knee supported)
3 sets x 10 reps x 10 Kgs

Video for reference

Legs

Legs exercises followed using the Cultfit app

Extras:

Since, I am not very good with lunges (lateral and courtesy) I replaced them with walking lunges for better balance.

Barbell walking lunges
5 kgs on the back
Sets: 10 reps per leg, 6 reps per leg, 6 reps per leg
Video for reference

Dumbbell walking lunges

Sets: 10 Kgs dumbbell in each hand and 5 reps per leg
7.5 Kgs dumbbell each hand and 8 reps per leg
7.5 Kgs dumbbell each hand and 8 reps per leg
Video for reference

Hack squats
20 Kgs x 10reps x 3sets

Hack squat machine I use

Angled leg press
Sets:
20 Kgs x 12 reps
25 Kgs x 15 reps
25 Kgs x 12 reps


Angled leg press machine that I use

Assisted pull ups (Overhand wide grip) - 9 reps (30 Kgs), 6 reps 30 Kgs, 8 repsx35 Kgs

Preacher curls for biceps - 5 Kg x 10reps x 3 sets

Video for reference

Unilateral overhead extension for triceps
7.5 Kgs x 10 reps x 3 sets
Video for reference


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/07/2023
15110
Boxing, Cycling, Gym, Walking, Weight Lifting
Height
cm
Weight
71.5 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...