Again a very hot day in Holland: June 25 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

Again a very hot day in Holland. But I had no chance to keep myself quiet. You see, I.m really an ADHD DOG, my full name is Lana-Lynn, but a better choicecwould have been Rita-Lynn. Anywoof we were all in the garden today and I had to guard the whole garden, I also had to play with the ball. It's really damn busy I can assure you that.

And now it's evening, I'm trying to get ready for some sleep but my paws are a bit hurting. Lady-boss checked but she said she can't see anything so now she has put some cooling cream on my paws. I really hope it will help me because after all those busy activities I'm really tired and want to get some sleep. Tomorrow will be another hot but busy day.

Woof you all soon again.
Lana

Woof woof ... here a little woof from Myla and Skipper. You see we're much smarter then Lana. She's running around in this heat. And we're looking at her as if she's crazy, and woof that's really what we thought. Lana is crazy.

Skipper even thinks he is human, but at least he's relaxed.

But you want to know how we could reach the 10K steps? Of course because Lady-boss makes good walks with us in the morning and evening. During the hot day we only do a really short walk. Just enough to let us do what we need to do. And then relax again.

I love summer but a little less hot was much better for us dogs.

We woof you again soon
Myla, Lana & Skipper
This report was published via Actifit app (Andoid | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10061
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 53.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10061 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 0.52% upvote via @actifit account.
The following boosts were applied to your post:


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial