You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little is more

in Actifitlast year

Exercise is something I know is super good for the body but always end up losing sight of and fading in disciple over.

That exercise routine almost reminds me of Saitama’s routine from the manga One Punch that helped him break his limiter: 100 push ups, 100 sit ups, 100 squats, 100 kilometers in running lol

For me personally, I always have trouble hitting that sweet spot of weight load and soreness. Sometimes I don’t do enough out of fear of too much soreness and don’t feel like I’ve pushed myself enough or the other situation is I obsess over pushing myself enough and getting too sore. Sometimes there’s a middle ground where I arrive at the perfect amount where the weight load doesn’t feel too much and the soreness actually feels good because it isn’t too little or too much. Maybe it’s an endorphin thing, perhaps.