My Actifit Report Card: April 3 2023

in Actifitlast year


Hi there!

It's been a beautiful Sunday for us, but I was sad my deaf student is unable to come with us. She has agreed but maybe there are things she needs to do, it might be work related. She's not answering my call early in the morning.

I'm still happy because two of deaf students that I used to visit have attended our meeting along with a special discourse especially for deaf people, and in sign language. I got to see new and old people, and met new deaf people during the day.

We cleaned our hall to make it beautiful and clean. I washed all the curtains manually, after that I helped in sweeping the floor. For sure it will be nice in the upcoming two days. My husband and I went home, and were really tired. We took some rest, while I had my work in the evening.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/04/2023
1290
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

I'm more interested in the bitter gourd dish.