You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 9 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

Rain or shine, your day is always beautiful and fruitful, sis! Tuesdays are specials because you get to spend some time with your church friends. I have a circle with my friends via messenger once a week, theology Zoom classes on Saturdays, and daily Masses via EWTN, and daily work meetings in Zoom. Thank heavens for Technology! Have you been counting the number of snails that you've helped and protected? I bet you it is now in the hundreds!
Have a beautiful day tomorrow, my sweet sis @elizabethbit, take care 🥰🌺🤙 and lots of hugs and love 🤗💕

Sort:  

Hey sis! I haven't counted, but usually, I take their picture, so if I were to go back, who knows........maybe 100's. I find them cute; maybe I'm just weird, lol! I agree that technology has definitely kept us together with our church families. Take care sweet sis and have a wonderful day tomorrow! It's my Monday, and mask and glove time.....yippee! (not, lol). tons of love and hugs!💕🤗😘🐌