You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 23 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

I have my tax accountant do my taxes. I have not done my returns for ever since and may not be as thorough and accurate as the tax accountant would, so I let him do the work because he is good at what he does. I missed posting yesterday for the first time in months! And you were right, my work got me, LOL, and was working till past midnight!
Oh no... you injured your elbow! I hope it heals quick and that you will not be in so much pain! Take care of that, sis!
Have a wonderful (your Monday) day, my sweet sis @elizabethbit, ake care 🥰🌺🤙, lots of hugs and love 🤗💕.

Sort:  

Hey @silversaver888! I'm stubborn when it comes to the taxes and with the computer software now, it's usually much easier. It was just the crypto stuff that got me lol!

Don't work too hard my lovely sister! Everyone needs a little R&R now and again!

My arm, I think, will be fine. It's really sore and lifting anything heavy with it right now is not gonna happen. Just another annoyance, lol!

Take care my sweet, and have a lovely evening! Much love and hugs to you!🤗🤗💕🤗🤗🌸