You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 4 2020

in Actifit4 years ago (edited)

Awesome photos, dear sis! Oh wow, A'Lamb has a friend. Red fungi! The ghost mushrooms are growing taller. With zoomed-in photo of the snail, you can tell that it has been around hard and tough places... its shell is all scratched-up. Thanks for sharing your hike and your lovely day!
I know that you must have had a wonderful today too, being Sunday! I know I will read about it later.
Take came, my beautiful and sweet sis, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

Thank you sis, @silversaver888! This particular snail was on my deck and too close to my potted garden for my comfort. So, in saving this snail baby, I saved my garden as well!

Actifit-Lamb does have friends. She is just getting around to talking them into coming along for the hikes.

Sunday was awesome, but we do miss our church family. It's hard being separated from them.

Take care sis, and I'm sure we will talk again later tonight! Much love and hugs.....💕🤗🌸