You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 4 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

I missed you all in the chat. I couldn't get away, as I had friends over! YOu and the Mrs are both wearing blue... and why not!!! I think it is very cool! The weather must be better during this hike? Great photos!
Have a lovely evening, and take care, my friend @silvertop 🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

The Weather has changed for the better @silversaver888......For the moment LOL!😀
It sounds like you had a good time with friends, that's the way to spend the Fourth of July!🤗
Have you checked out the new blockchain, I don't know if it will go anywhere, but @summertooth, @welshstacker and @silverd510 are commenting and or posting. I think everyone is curious.....
Have a wonderful evening my friend!😍😍😀